PDA

View Full Version : Setup Fee



QTSunglasses
08-01-2009, 05:51 PM
My husband wants to setup his own site. When I go to ShoppePro homepage it says the setup fee is FREE but when I go to his cart its charging $20
Is there a coupon I need to enter to waive the setup fee?

MichelleG
08-01-2009, 05:53 PM
Shannon - Set up fee is waived only on the annual plans. Does that help?

QTSunglasses
08-01-2009, 05:58 PM
That does make sense ;)

MichelleG
08-01-2009, 06:00 PM
If you are adding it to your current account you should read this:

http://www.shoppepro.com/support/knowledgebase/135/I_want_to_open_a_second_site__Do_you_offer_any_dis counts_for_current_customers.html

QTSunglasses
08-01-2009, 06:07 PM
Thanks Michelle,
You just answered my second question before I even asked it! ;D