PDA

View Full Version : How long....



QTSunglasses
10-10-2008, 11:56 PM
I was wondering how long does it usally take for an upgrade to be installed? ???

retroboutiques
10-11-2008, 12:51 AM
What kind of upgrade?

ShoppePro
10-11-2008, 12:57 AM
I was wondering how long does it usally take for an upgrade to be installed? ???


You mean your weblinks upgrade? I'm getting to that this evening. I do all orders in the order they come in within 48 hours. I'll be taking care of yours probably tonight. :)

QTSunglasses
10-11-2008, 12:59 AM
HI Katrina, it was the upgrade I was asking about. :)
No hurry I was just wondering. The host I am leaving takes weeks for fix. I am getting board adding in products and I have done all my other pages already.

ShoppePro
10-11-2008, 04:03 PM
HI Katrina, it was the upgrade I was asking about. :)
No hurry I was just wondering. The host I am leaving takes weeks for fix. I am getting board adding in products and I have done all my other pages already.


No problem. I understand. I have heard that over and over about your old host. (We get lots of transfers from them for that very reason). You should have your upgrade now. Not sure if you got my email lastnight. If you have any questions about it just let me know. Thanks!

QTSunglasses
10-11-2008, 05:33 PM
I got your email this morning.
Thank you for your wonderful customer service ;D